Library Visit

While visiting the school library today, I learned some new information about the library. I learned that the library has a mobile app that you can download on your phones, iPads, and iPods. Also, the library offers drop-in tutoring, and study rooms that you can reserve. I think the database link on the library’s home page will be very useful to me while writing this research paper. I have already come across some interesting articles and books that will provide an excellent source for information on my topic. Also, the specific database, ‘Biological Science Collection,’ states in the description that some subject areas include Animal Behavior, Veterinarian Science, and Zoology, I think that these subject areas will help me find specific articles of information specifically for my topic on pit bulls. Overall, I found this library session to be very helpful and I now feel like I am well prepared to handle this research paper.

Leave a comment